Contact

Prof. Dr. Sabine Arndt-Lappe

Spokesperson
E-Mail: arndtlappe@uni-trier.de
FB II- Anglistik
 
 
Dr. Sören Stumpf

Spokesperson
E-Mail: stumpf@uni-trier.de
FB II - Germanistik
 
 
Lina Baldus, M.A.

Coordination
E‑Mail: baldus@uni-trier.de
FB II- Anglistik
 
 
Prof. Dr. Claudine Moulin

TCLC-board member
E‑Mail: moulin@uni-trier.de
FB II Germanistik
 
Prof. Dr. Christian Nuernbergk

TCLC-board member
E‑Mail: nuernbergk@uni-trier.de
FB II Medienwissenschaft
 
 
Prof. Dr. Andre Klump

TCLC-board member
E-Mail: klump@uni-trier.de
FB II Romanistik
 
 
Secretary Prof. Dr. Arndt-Lappe

Andrea Scheuer
E-Mail: scheuer.anglistik@uni-trier.de
Tel.: +49 651 201-2282