Kontakt

Prof. Dr. Sabine Arndt-Lappe

Sprecherin des TCLC
E-Mail: arndtlappe@uni-trier.de
FB II- Anglistik

Dr. Sören Stumpf

Sprecher des TCLC
E-Mail: stumpf@uni-trier.de
FB II- Germanistik

Lina Baldus, M.A.

Koordinatorin
E‑Mail: baldus@uni-trier.de
FB II- Anglistik
 

Prof. Dr. Claudine Moulin

TCLC-Vorstandsmitglied
E‑Mail: moulin@uni-trier.de
FB II Germanistik
 

Prof. Dr. Christian Nuernbergk

TCLC-Vorstandsmitglied
E‑Mail: nuernbergk@uni-trier.de
FB II Medienwissenschaft
 

 Prof. Dr. Andre Klump

TCLC-Vorstandsmitglied
E-Mail: klump@uni-trier.de
FB II Romanistik
 

 

Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Sabine-Arndt-Lappe

Andrea Scheuer

E-Mail: scheuer.anglistik@uni-trier.de
Tel.: +49 651 201-2282